AnVa Industries

Per V

Per Vannesjö

Styrelseordförande

+46 (0)70-572 28 14

per.vannesjo@anva.se

Leif

Leif Andersson

Koncernchef

+46 (0)70-535 33 00

leif.andersson@anva.se

Binella

Binella Vannesjö

Affärsutveckling

+46 (0)70-467 31 15

binella.vannesjo@anva.se

Per A

Per Andersson

Affärsutveckling

+46 (0)700-81 96 40

per.andersson@anva.se

 

 

Dotterbolag

Bo Norlin

VD AnVa Polytech

+46 (0)565-173 10

bo.norlin@anva.se

Per Andersson

VD AnVa Tubes & Components

+46 (0)700-81 96 40

per.andersson@anva.se

Mikael Nilsson

VD AnVa Components

+46 (0)923-799 50

mikael.nilsson@anva.se

Peter Labecker

VD Arion Sweden

+46 (0)70 490 95 03

peter.labecker@titech.se

Anders Olausson

VD KSG Verkstads

+46 (0)72 050 40 95

anders.olausson@ksgab.se

Conny Nilsson

VD Rostfritt & Smide

+46 (0)70 258 86 00

conny.nilsson@rostfrittosmide.se

Peter Labecker

VD Titech System

+46 (0)70 490 95 03

peter.labecker@titech.se